Skip to main content

11th NDHM 2015 - Calender of Activities

Date: 
Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 12:00am - Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 12:00am

PDA 2ND LUZON AREA CONVENTION

Date: 
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 8:00am - Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 8:00am

PDA 2ND LUZON AREA CONVENTION 

JANUARY 22 - 24, 2015

THEME: Kaagapay Sa Pagunlad ng PDA

PRC - BOARD OF DENTISTRY: IMPLEMENTATION OF CPD UNITS (REQUIREMENT)

Date: 
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 (All day)

11th National Dental Health Month

Date: 
Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 12:00am - Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 12:00am

PDA CALENDAR: FOR DECEMBER

Date: 
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 12:00am - Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 12:00am

 

PDA INSURANCE COVERAGE FOR MEMBERS

Date: 
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 12:00am - Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 12:00am

SLOGAN CONTEST

Date: 
Monday, January 5, 2015 - 2:00pm - Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 2:00pm
GUIDELINES:
 
1. Open to all 3rd year and 4th year High School student in both Public and Private Schools. 
2. The slogan must be original, in Filipino and not to exceed ten (10) words.

PDA Special Block Screening of the Movie "Annie"

Date: 
Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Hello all ANNIE ticket buyers, Please be informed of the change of playdate of the movie Annie here in Manila. The PDA special block screening is now moved to January 25,2015,Sunday,2pm. All tickets sold on its previous date of January 11 will still be honored. For your guidance and understanding. Thank you.

106th Philippine Dental Association Convention 2015

Date: 
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 8:00am - Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 7:00pm
 
 
106th Philippine Dental Association Convention 2015
Theme : Emerging Trends in Oral Health Care in Philippine Dentistry
May 11 – 16 2015
SMX Convention Center
Syndicate content